Instruments~

Saturday, 24 December 2011

Training Camp Started :D

Finally training camp started.. x)
Band practice is good.
Because only during band practice, our friendship are closer. and I won't feel alone.
Finally we can talk again in the car and share stories..

This year's training camp a little bit different
The feeling is not same as last year's
My name didn't shouted or called this year.. that's a very good news
But they changed the way of training camp
means, no more shouting or scolding people
that's so unfair >.<
they're so lucky but they didn't seem to appreciate
Lol. but how did you all bear that kind of anger?? ==
Everytime during training camp
I'm stressed but happy to be stressed but when I see anyone made any mistake , very pek cek =x
Not just me, my friends also
you know, you feel like giving them a punch *bush*
exspecially those who you need to kan qi with them and they stand wrong place =O
They're lucky to have easy songs and easy drills
another half year, competition arrive already =x
Not enough time ler
tomorrow, Thailand guys are coming =x
another 2 years, im going to leave school =(


Okay okay I'm just joking
xpp
Just so excited for tomorrow
and the money thinggy really headache
what if later they don't want teach us?? =(
I never thought that I can earn money haha
but the money belongs to band.
Sorry guys, not enough money only need to do this kinda things
and I'm waiting for a prey to drop her stand and RM2!!!!
xpp
the score thinggy we earned bout RM100 ++
The drills thinggy we earned bout RM 50 ++
don't worry
this kinda thing long long time only happen once
abo some of you beh syok
money niah mah
you know band needs RM9000 and RM250 000
Money so important meh
Got important than band meh
got important than me meh??
if you say yes then you leave, don't be my friend anymore==

Anyway, training camp is awesome
and I'm starting to read books
starting to piah~
I've got a plan.
I always have a plan
I wish I can gao dim everything by December. I mean band.
then start from january, I won't give too much time in band already
but I wont absent ofcourse
and I will pay full attention during band practice
but when I went home or went back to class, no more band
But I know I will only do half as I planned ><
How can you expect me to really forget bout band during class.
I don't wish to get 8A's
I must get those A's
1 A missed, no more band for the rest of my life
that's why I need to start reading books T^T

My marching is bad
balancing and the beat even worse than f1 eh
because she is ballet student
haih~ failure.
but during this year I can make it.. need time niah mah
Tomorrow I also can make it
My play songs eh skills also sucks
that one not just practice toh can dy..
need time to discover lipping >.<
want round eh sound somemore want loud
there's only way to solve this problem
find more people to join band

anyway
training camp is awesome!!
no need stay in this house. every day stay back until 5pm ka reach home. sleep til midnight wake up haha
skip dinner. eat double lunch
I don't how to explaine how awesome it was
but it's awesome!!
long time no people praise me dy
I didn't say now got people praise me
Got la.. myself  haha
at least before conductor ask us to memorise 5 songs, we already finish the 5 songs
But I still like last year's training camp more =x


read tiok very syok hor
paiseh nothing interesting
every day's life the same
Anyway, I black ki liao
Good news. means I never skip practice and I'm a band member
Everybody add oil
I also need to add oil.. failure~
indoor not good outdoor also not good.. haih~
I think this week got more things to say
thailand guy is coming =DD

No comments:

Post a Comment